Due to the public health risk of COVID-19, Minicon 55 has been postponed until April 15-17, 2022. Please read the statement from the chairs for more information.

Contact Us

Have a question, comment, or suggestion? Drop us a line.

Department Email List

Below is a list of contact information for specific departments. If you don't see a department listed, or if you have a general inquiry, please email .

Chairs - Don & Sharla Stremski
Art Show - Rachel Traynham
At con pubs (Bozo Bus Tribune) - Thorin Tatge
Children's programming (Rumpus Room) - Bonnie Somdahl
Dealers - Jean Mlynczak
Guest of Honor Liason - Rick Snyder
Hotel - Aaron Vander Giessen
Music - Beth Kinderman
Parties - Crystal Therese
Programming - Katie Clapham & Emily Stewart
Registration - Clay Harris
Reg Survey - Clay Harris
Treasurer - Matt Strait
Volunteers - Sharon Kahn
Webmaster - Joe Pregracke
General Inquiries

Snail mail

Minicon 55
PO Box 8297
Lake Street Station
Minneapolis, MN 55408-0297