Contact Us

Have a question, comment, or suggestion? Drop us a line.

Department Email List

Chairs - Matt Strait & Isaac Schneider (Assistant Chair)
Accessibility - Leo Mueller
Art Show - Rachel Traynham
Dealers - Jean Mlynczak
Hotel - Aaron Vander Giessen
Parties - Crystal Therese
Programming - Katie Clapham
Registration - Clay Harris
Volunteers - Michael Hagerman
General inquiries/questions for any other department

Snail mail

We'd be happy to put your flyers out on our freebie table if you mail them to us. Or if you'd like to contact us and don't need a reply for a month or so, feel free to write to:

Minicon 56
PO Box 8297
Lake Street Station
Minneapolis, MN 55408-0297