Contact Us

Have a question, comment, or suggestion? Drop us a line.

Department Email List

Below is a list of contact information for specific departments. If you don't see a department listed, or if you have a general inquiry, please email .

Chair - Ann Totusek
Accessibility - Ann Totusek
Art Show - Alec Phillips
At con pubs (Bozo Bus Tribune) - Thorin Tatge
Children's programming - Bonnie Somdahl
Code of conduct - Lydy Nickerson
Consuite - Kelly James
Dealers - Alice Bentley, Lisa Freitag
Hotel - Keith Malgren
Parties - Keith Malgren
Programming - Alice Bently
Publication Ads - Ann Totusek
Rumpus Room - Bonnie Somdahl
Registration - Clay Harris
Reg Survey - Clay Harris
Treasurer - Matt Strait
Volunteers - Ann Totusek
Webmaster - Joe Pregracke
General Inquiries

Snail mail

Minicon 52
PO Box 8297
Lake Street Station
Minneapolis, MN 55408-0297