Contact Us

Have a question, comment, or suggestion? Drop us a line.

Department Email List

Below is a list of contact information for specific departments. If you don't see a department listed, or if you have a general inquiry, please email .

Chairs - Emily Stewart & Kevin Austin
Art Show - Terry Hughes & Alec Phillips
At con pubs (Bozo Bus Tribune) - Thorin Tatge
Children's programming - Bonnie Somdahl
Code of conduct - Eric Forste
Consuite - Hershey Harris
Dealers - Alice Bentley & Lisa Freitag
Film - Michael Kingsley
Hotel - Aaron Vander Giessen
Music - Beth Kinderman
Parties - Don Stremski & Sharla Stremski
Programming - Sharon Kahn
Publication Ads - Sharla Stremski
Rumpus Room - Bonnie Somdahl
Registration - Clay Harris
Reg Survey - Clay Harris
Volunteers - Emily Stewart & Kevin Austin
Webmaster - Joe Pregracke
General Inquiries

Snail mail

Minicon 53
PO Box 8297
Lake Street Station
Minneapolis, MN 55408-0297