Minicon 34 Committee - A work in progress

Executive Council
Alice Bentley, Steven Brust, Liz Cooper, David Dyer-Bennet, Beth Friedman, Laurel Krahn, Fred A. Levy Haskell, Susan B. Levy Haskell, Lydia Nickerson, Patrick Nielsen Hayden, Teresa Nielsen Hayden, and Geri Sullivan.

Geri Sullivan (Facilitator)
Kay Drache (Insurance)
Scott Imes (Postal Substation)
Fred A. Levy Haskell (Minutes)
Lydia Nickerson (Head/Project: Brainsuck)
Teresa Nielsen Hayden (Online discussion support)
David Schroth (Postmaster)
Richard Tatge (Gaming Host)

Our Pros from Dover:
Don Bailey, Bruce Pelz, Victor Raymond, Martin Schafer, and Ben Yalow.

Art Show
David Wilford (Head)
Charlie Horne
Erin Lorenz
Erin McKee
Andy Murphy
Joyce Scrivner


Convention Services
Mike Bakula (Head)
Seth Breidbart
Corwin Brust
Steven Brust
David Dyer-Bennet

Guest of Honor Liaisons
Lisa Freitag (Head)
Greg Ketter
Denny Lien (Bookstore Guide)
Laramie Sasseville (Bookstore Guide layout)

Liz Cooper (Head)
Lisa Pollard
Nick Saeger

Mitch Pockrandt (Head)
Bill Lochen
Linda Paul
Scott Raun
Mark Richards

Huckster's Room
Alice Bentley (Head)

Beth Friedman (Head)
Steven Brust
Patrick Nielsen Hayden
Teresa Nielsen Hayden
Marci Malinowycz (Costume Reception Host)
Amber Tatge (Costume Reception Host)

Andrew Bertke (Head)
Karen Cooper (Restaurant Guide)
Pamela Dean Dyer-Bennet (Grammarian)
Patrick Nielsen Hayden
Teresa Nielsen Hayden
Jeff Schalles (Print Coordination & Bozo Bus Tribune)
Bruce Schneier (Restaurant Guide)
Geri Sullivan (PR1 Editor)

Internet & Web Publications
Laurel Krahn (Head)
Corwin Brust
David Dyer-Bennet
Anne K. Gay

Margo Bratton (Head)
Kay Drache
Karen Johnson

Fred A. Levy Haskell (Bookkeeper)
Susan B. Levy Haskell (Treasurer)

Betsy Lundsten (Head)
Shahn Dickson (Gopher Hole)
Davey Snyder (Mentor)

Additional Volunteers
People who have asked to be involved, but do not yet have a departmental affiliation:
Alice Ableman, Gary P. Agin, Kae Bagneski, David Bowne, John Day, Sharon Dill, William H. Ellis, Adam Engelhart, Joe Fishbein, Magenta Griffith, Jeremy Harrison, Hillary Hertzoff, Cate Hesser, Eric Hopper, Jen Johnson, Thomas Keeley, Jim Landis, Erik McInroy, Deborah Meysembourg, Sean Novack, Jackie Paciello, Jill Peters, Mike Pins, Dave Romm, A St Arnauld, Cameron R. Smith, Tim Soulen, Joseph \"Uncle Vlad\" Stockman, Cameron Thomas, Jenny VanBogart

If you aren't listed on this page and feel you should be, let us know!

Concom meetings are on Minn-stf Saturdays, starting at 1 pm, at DreamHaven Books, 912 W. Lake Street, Minneapolis. (Thanks for the meeting space, DreamHaven!)
These are public meetings. Anyone who is interested in Minicon is welcome to attend. Here's the schedule:

Saturday, December 19
Saturday, January 16
Saturday, February 6
Saturday, February 20
Saturday, March 6
Saturday, March 20

Selection Criteria
Details on the types of folks we're looking for to be department heads for Minicon 34.

You can also contact Minicon 34 at:

Minicon 34
P.O. Box 8297
Lake Street Station
Minneapolis, MN 55408

[Minicon 34] [Minn-StF] [Minicon]

Revised:   Friday, 27-Apr-2012 22:14:18 PDT
  by Laurel Krahn /