Contact Us

Have a question, comment, or suggestion? Drop us a line.

Department Email List

Below is a list of contact information for specific departments. If you don't see a department listed, or if you have a general inquiry, please email .

Chair - Ann Totusek
Guest of Honor Liason - Aaron Vander Giessen
Hotel - Keith Malgren
Mentorship - Ann Totusek
Parties - Keith Malgren
Programming - Emily Stewart
Registration - Clay Harris
Reg Survey - Clay Harris
Volunteers - Ann Totusek
Webmaster - Joe Pregracke
General Inquiries

Snail mail

Minicon 51
PO Box 8297
Lake Street Station
Minneapolis, MN 55408-0297