The following people have registered for Minicon 43. In fact, a lot more people have registered too, but we failed to give them the opportunity to request not to be listed here, and so to be on the safe side, we haven’t listed them. If you are registered, not on this list, and would like your friends to be able to see that you’re registered, let us know at <request at> and we’ll add you.

Jonathan Adams
William Alexander
Cassandra E Amesley
Daniel Amyx
Tycho F Amyx
Jennifer L. Anderson
Lynn C. Anderson
Kevin Austin
Margo Bratton
Seth Breidbart
J.J. Brutsman
Rebecca Chesin
Bill Christ
Eric Coleman
Judith Conrad
Jerry Wayne Corwin
Karen Cooper
Margaret Della Rocca
Steven des Jardins
William Strawn Douglas
Peer G. Dudda
David Dyer-Bennet
Andy S. Exley
Ricky E. Foos
H Denise Freeman
Lisa Freitag
Beth Friedman
Dan Goodman
Marissa Gritter
André Guirard
Jess Harris
Susan Hastings
John C Hauwiller
Thomas C Havighurst
Martin W. Helgesen
Jessica L. Hendricks
Lewis Hotchkiss
Becky A Huset
David A Innes
Scott K. Jamison
Greg L. Johnson
Michael Kacner
Sharon Kahn
Michael Kauper
Jaymie D Kelly
Shaun P. Kelly
Carol Kennedy
Greg Ketter
Craig M Kimmer
Laurel Krahn
Naomi Kritzer
Rachel Kronick
Diane Lacey
Ginny Landt
Marilee J. Layman
Becca Leathers
Graham Leathers
Michael G Lee
Dennis Kieth Lien
Scott J. Lohman
Ivan C Lysenko
Josh M.
Keith E. Malgren
Matthew R Marks
Erin McKee
C. J. Mills
Sarah Monette
Michael Kiesow Moore
Doreen A. Neil
Terrence L Neumiller, Jr.
Lydy Nickerson
Kevin O’Connor
Christine M. O’Connor
John Pastore
Paul C. O’Connor
Will Pell
Ron Peterson
Beth Phillips
Joel Phillips
Joseph S Pregracke
Irene Raun
Scott Raun
Katya Reimann
Margaret Reitan
Neil Rest
Mark Richards
Scott Richards
Paul F. Richards
Joanna J. Robson
Joshua R. Robson
Margaret Della Rocca
Dan Romm
Andra St. Arnauld
Lisa G Sanders
Walter K. Sannwald
Laramie Sasseville
Pat Scaramuzza
Bruce Schneier
Matthew Senkow
Steven H. Silver
Richard J. Smith
Riawa T. Smith
Sybil Smith
Brent M Smolinske
Nick M Smolinske
Bonnie Somdahl
Chas Somdahl
Alison Rose Sommer
Kaylee Rose Sommer
Ethan Sommer
Erica Stark
Patric E Stene
Matthew Strait
Kelly Strait
William Stuckey
Patrick Sullivan
Richard Tatge
Corey A Tebo
Marian Turner
Jerome L Van Epps
Tony von Krag
Anna L. Waltz
David Wilford
Mike S Williams
Dana Wolfe